LOGO

United Faculty of Ohlone


 

UFO Executive Board from January 2012 through December 2014

PRESIDENT:
Wayne Yuen (Philosophy), wyuen@ohlone.edu, (510) 979-7902

VICE PRESIDENT:
Darren Bardell (History), DBardell@ohlone.edu, (510) 659-6115

TREASURER:
Janice Jones (Early Childhood Studies), jjones@ohlone.edu, (510) 979-7589

SECRETARY:
Sheryl Einfalt (Physical Therapist Assistant Program), SEinfalt@ohlone.edu, (510) 742-3105

REPRESENTATIVE-AT-LARGE FULL-TIME FACULTY:
Heather McCarty (History), hmccarty@ohlone.edu, (510) 659-6222

REPRESENTATIVE-AT-LARGE PART-TIME FACULTY:
Carol Lawton (PT, Art), clawton669@hotmail.com

PAST PRESIDENT:
Alan Kirshner (History/Political Science), akirshner@ohlone.edu, (510) 659-6242

CHAIR OF THE CERTIFICATED EMPLOYER EMPLOYEE RELATIONS COMMITTEE:
Michele McDowell (Early Childhood Studies), MMcDowell@ohlone.edu, (510) 979-7453

NEWSPAPER EDITOR: Anu Ganguly (Chemistry), aganguly@ohlone.edu,(510) 659-6190

CHAIR OF COMMITTEE ON COMMITTEE:
Carmen Madden (English), CMadden@ohlone.edu,  (510) 659-6351

CHAIR OF NEGOTIATION COMMITTEE:
Susan Myers (Counseling), SMyers@ohlone.edu, (510) 659-6186