LOGO

United Faculty of Ohlone


 

UFO Executive Board 2014/2015

PRESIDENT:
Carmen Madden (English Department), CMadden@ohlone.edu, 510-659-6251

VICE PRESIDENT:
Darren Bardell (History), DBardell@ohlone.edu, (510) 659-6115

TREASURER:
Janice Jones (Early Childhood Studies), jjones@ohlone.edu, (510) 979-7589

SECRETARY:
Ralph Ballart (Physics), RBallart@ohlone.edu

REPRESENTATIVE-AT-LARGE FULL-TIME FACULTY:
Michael Blaisdell (Respiratory Therapist Program), Mblaisdell@ohlone.edu, (510) 742-3108

REPRESENTATIVE-AT-LARGE PART-TIME FACULTY:
Ray Buyco (History), RBuyco@ohlone.edu

CHAIR OF COMMITTEE ON COMMITTEE:
Sheryl Einfalt ( Physical Therapist Assistant Program), SEinfalt@ohlone.edu, 742-3105

PAST PRESIDENT:
Wayne Yuen (Philosophy), wyuen@ohlone.edu, (510) 979-7902

CHAIR OF THE CERTIFICATED EMPLOYER EMPLOYEE RELATIONS COMMITTEE:
Michele McDowell (Early Childhood Studies), MMcDowell@ohlone.edu, (510) 979-7453

CHAIR OF NEGOTIATION COMMITTEE:
Susan Myers (Counseling), SMyers@ohlone.edu, (510) 659-6186

 

WEB MASTER: Isabel Reichert (Multimedia), ireichert@ohlone.edu, (510) 659-7337